top of page
  • techkeen

Removing Sleeves

Updated: Mar 6, 2021

I don't know about you, but I don't love wearing sleeves. China is hot. And if I have to remove my own sleeves, I want the shirt not to look like trash after the first wear. The buildings in our area are not insulated, so during the winter layers become your best friends. Fuzzy blankets, fuzzy socks, and fuzzy outfits are the best!


In today's example, the sleeves are being removed because our apartment is freezing, running the heater during the day feels unethical, and the cat has twiggy arms so she cannot walk with so much fabric. She's a skinny little gal.


Today's project is simple yet time-consuming. It's just removing the sleeves then hemming them to prevent fraying.


Supplies needed:

Method:



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page